She Brings Me Water

An aeclectic look at the nearby world

After the Artisan Festival…

…I have a sunburned face and my feet hurt but I am pleased with the day. The time spent catching up with new and old friends, talking with people about my book and about the various plants that we had there, made the day worthwhile. Some folks brought their copies of Parisian by Heart that they’d read and wanted to have me sign, gave me some words of praise that I appreciated very much.

Thank you to everyone who came out to Knotts Island for the Artisan Festival, and especially to everyone who came to my book signing table there. A big merci to all who purchased a copy and after you read it, please let me know what you think of it, and if you feel so inclined, write a review onAmazon and/or Goodreads– that would be greatly appreciated as well.

Merci beaucoup, a la prochaine!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

